Jennifer Aniston feels cranky without water!!

I’m sure Happy would be delighted to share her water

Something frivolous for a change.

Jennifer Aniston feels “cranky” if she does not drink enough water, talking to Female First magazine

The 41-year-old actress believes the secret to good skin is staying hydrated and she feels an instant impact if she fails to consume enough liquid.

She said: “I don’t really have any beauty tips but drink a s**tload of water. I say, if anything, that’s the one thing I’ve noticed with my skin. If I stop drinking water, I dehydrate badly, and I get cranky. Water really works.”

Downing water isn’t her only obsession, the ‘Break-Up’ star is also fascinated with jeans and amidst she owns hundreds of pairs.

I know the world revolves around her, and similar people, I hope she knows that over a billion people in the worls don’t have access to clean water

Leave a Reply

