The world still has great people, Dreamers and Doers.

Wow!!
More Hope from an email from a friend in the Basque Country

“I live in one of the richest parts of the world, yet I grumble. I have food, shelter and clean water but I grumble. I have schools, hospitals and medicine on my doorstep, but I still grumble. I seem to forget there are those with no water, no medicine, no shelter, no schools, no books and yet have the energy to rejoice in a bowl of rice. I want to stop saying somebody needs to do something. I believe we are all somebody.”
More on this later, but in the meantime, DO SOMETHING.

Leave a Reply

